Junior Pictures

Finally able to get some pictures taken… many still left to do, but here is a start on some of our young juniors that we have right now.  I seem to have a lot of does for a change!  Following pictures are all does:

GBF's Alameda (thf Saynora's Zorion x GBF's Quicksilver)

GBF's Brimstone (GBF's Indy x GBF's Simone)

GBF's Brimstone.

GBF's Surrey (Broo's Chase x L&R Sedalia)

GBF's Surrey.

GBF's Fernie (GBF's Pistol Pete x GBF's Petals)

GBF's Sydney (ARR's Angry Squirrel x Karrot Kreek's Quay)

GBF's Noir (SA's Magnum x GBF's Cadee)

GBF's Jello (GBF's Opie x Cox's Kinzee) - Cream doe. I call her Brooks, and Haley calls her Jello. What kind of name is "Jello"??

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Candace Thompson
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 12:20:42

    WHERE ARE THE ANGORAS? (smile)

    Reply

  2. Jessie Irwin
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 12:27:39

    They are all so very adorable! I especially like Brimstone and Sydney. Very very cute and pretty colors!

    Reply

  3. gbfrabbit
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 12:31:20

    I said I was working on it!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Haley
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 12:37:08

    Brooks REAL name is Jello. MOM. 😛

    Reply

  5. Jennifer Lilly
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 17:50:04

    I truly need a photo studio like yours! Great photos, Gina.

    Reply

  6. Savannah
    Mar 25, 2010 @ 08:14:51

    AWW, so cute! I love Brimstone and Noir. Jello has a very pretty color.

    Reply

  7. Monique Conley
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 11:09:32

    Those are some beautiful Bunnies!!! Are they all doe’s? Any for sale? We love Jello and Sydney. We were originally thinking a buck, but the doe’s are so cute. Which do you think is better for young kids to handle??

    Reply

  8. gbfrabbit
    Apr 21, 2010 @ 08:14:01

    I’m definitely holding onto Alameda, Brimstone and Jello for now. (Yes, all are does). Sydney & Noir are sold. Bucks are typically more even tempered. Does can get grumpy through out their life when they want to be bred. If you plan on having the doe spayed, then it isn’t an issue.

    Reply

    • Monique Conley
      Apr 22, 2010 @ 07:24:56

      I think we would like to get a buck! Can you e-mail me and let me know if you will have any available soon or now with some pics? My kids are so excited and we hope to bring one home soon! For some reason my e-mail I have for you doesn’t work. Thanks so much!

      Reply

Leave a comment